Uncategorized

It Goes Both Ways: 10 Ways She Can Be Romantic Too

JamesMSama.com

As a man writing from a male perspective, my focus is primarily to challenge both myself and my fellow men to put in more effort and do better when it comes to dating, relationships, and life in general. That is after all, the primary theme of this website.

One thing I typically notice though, is many times when I write an article focusing on a certain gender, members of that gender chime in and say “Well, that goes for men/women, too!

hertoo2

Yes. Of course it does. But making comments such as these are a great way to take the focus off of the actual issue at hand and project our own shortcomings onto others. Naturally, since the majority of my articles are about men, this often comes from them.

So to be fair, I wanted to resurrect and also enhance a list I put together in the past…

View original post 875 more words

Leave a Reply

