Model Version

BNY Fashion show. ♡ ☆

Hooray for another fashion show gig! I love this feeling!  When I’m on stage, it feels like home. There’s another side of me that takes over, a more positive version of me.

So, as I promised my friends, the videos are uploaded via YouTube so they can watch. I would also like to apologize if the videos are all over the place. 🙂

Here you go! 

Segment 1:

Segment 2:

Segment 2 (continuation):

P.S. 

The show was also in collaboration with Sofia Andres’ birthday. She’s such a sweet girl. I’m proud of her achievements at a young age. 

Leave a Reply

